+7(351)211-62-88 Round-the-clock third line support
+7(351)211-31-05

About company

The Group of companies URALKRAN is one of the biggest producers of bridge and gantry cranes and load gripping devices for production industries. The mechanical engineering, power, metallurgy, the chemical industry is those industries where reliability and high quality of execution is required.

You can purchase cranes Rotor-bridge and Rotor- gantry cranes electric of different function. Depending on features of a design cranes bridge and goat electric are conditionally subdivided into types: double-girder and single-beam cranes bridge and gantry, and also, basic and suspended bridge cranes.

Range of the offered products: Bridge crane

Gantry crane

Hoisting mechanism

Load-grappling device

High professionalism of specialists the technical center and use the modern technologies of designing in mechanical engineering, the URALKRAN company is capable in the minimum terms, to design and manufacture the crane of bridge and gantry any complexity under specific requirements of the customer.

Sukholozhsky crane plant - production of cranes

The Group of companies URALKRAN include the Sukholozhsky crane plant performing a complete cycle of production of weight lifting equipment, a metalware and nodes of electric cranes. The equipment made by our plant is completely certified according to GOST P ISO 9001-2008. The Ural region is the leader on concentration of the largest metallurgical plants. It has formed a basis for a gain of leading line items of Sukholozhsky crane plant in production and sale of cranes and heavy lift gears for the metallurgical plants of all Urals, Russia and the CIS countries.

The production site of the entity of "URALKRAN" is based on Sukholozhsky crane plant and equipped with the latest technical equipment from the leading global manufacturers in the field of handling and welding of metals. The production technology is developed and implemented together with experts of one of the European leaders – the Demag Cranes & Components companies (Germany). This technology is based on application of the last technological and production innovations and has no analogs in a kranostroitelny industry in the territory of Russia.

The shortest time and high quality of production of basic, suspended cranes it is provided thanks to harmonious work of staff of the company, high level of training of specialists of all profiles. The URALKRAN group of companies actively uses modern information technologies in a production process that well influences quality and terms of production of bridge cranes, heavy lift gears and the accompanying components.

In addition to production of weight lifting equipment and a metalwork the URALKRAN company is engaged in sale of bridge, gantry, console cranes and delivery of spare parts, components, accessories and nodes for all types of bridge cranes, to all regions of Russia, the CIS countries and the neighboring countries. Sale of cranes is possible as on credit, and leasing. The URALKRAN trading house offers convenient schemes of payment, the product delivery and individually approaches work with each client.

The group of companies URALKRAN provides a range of services: installation and a supervision of erection, guarantee and post-warranty maintenance not only pavements and gantry cranes electric, but also all range of the accompanying equipment.

The URALKRAN company among the first the crane-maker company on the territory of Russia and the CIS countries, has received the certificate of conformity state standard specification P ISO 9001-2001.

Qualified specialists of our company are ready to provide you the detailed information about the equipment necessary to you, services and to answer all questions interesting you.

When filling the questionnaire on the website www.uralkran.ru or www.verta.ru the unique opportunity in receipt of a priority in production of your crane is given. You can receive particulars of this offer at on-line of the consultant.

Behind consultation and concerning acquisition bridge and gantry one-frame, two-frame cranes, electric cranes basic, suspended address on ph. +7 (351) 211-31-05, +7(351) 211-31-06. E-mail: mail@uralkran.ru

Яндекс.Метрика

+7(351)211-62-88 круглосуточная сервисная поддержка
+7(351)211-31-05

О Компании

Группа Компаний "УРАЛКРАН" является одним из крупнейших производителей мостовых и козловых кpaнов и грузозахватных приспособлений для производственных отраслей. Машиностроение, энергетика, металлургия, химическая промышленность – это те отрасли, где требуется надежность и высокое качество исполнения.

Вы можете приобрести краны мостовые и козловые кpaны электрические различного назначения. В зависимости от особенностей конструкции краны мостовые и козловые электрические условно подразделяются на виды: двухбaлочные и oднoбaлoчные кpaны мoстoвые и козловые, а также, oпoрные и пoдвecные мoстoвые кpaны.

Спектр предлагаемой продукции:

Кран мостовой

Кран козловой

Механизмы подъема

Грузозахватные приспособления

Благодаря высокому профессионализму специалистов инженерно-технического центра и использованию современных технологий проектирования в машиностроении, компания "УРАЛКРАН" способна в минимальные сроки, детально проработав каждый узел мостового и козлового крана, спроектировать и изготовить кран мостовой или козловой любой сложности под конкретные требования заказчика.

Сухоложский крановый завод - производство кpaнов

В Группу компаний "УРАЛКРАН" входит Сухоложский крановый завод, осуществляющий полный цикл производства грузоподъемного оборудования, металлоконструкций и узлов электрических кранов. Оборудование, производимое нашим заводом, полностью сертифицировано согласно ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008. Уральский регион является ведущим по сосредоточению крупнейших металлургических предприятий. Это послужило основой для завоевания лидирующих позиций Сухоложского кранового завода в производстве и продаже кранов и грузоподъемных механизмов для металлургических предприятий всего Урала, России и стран СНГ.

Производственная площадка предприятия "УРАЛКРАН" основана на базе Сухоложского кранового завода и оснащена новейшим техническим оборудованием от ведущих мировых производителей в области обработки и сварки металлов. Технология производства разработана и внедрена совместно с экспертами одного из европейских лидеров – компании Demag Cranes & Components(Германия). Данная технология основывается на применении последних технологических и производственных новинок и не имеет аналогов в краностроительной отрасли на территории России.

Кратчайшие сроки и высокое качество производства опорных, подвесных кpaнов обеспечивается благодаря слаженной работе сотрудников компании, высокому уровню подготовки специалистов всех профилей. Группа компаний "УРАЛКРАН" активно использует в процессе производства современные информационные технологии, что благотворно влияет на качество и сроки производства мoстoвых кpaнoв, грузоподъемных механизмов и сопутствующих компонентов.

Помимо производства грузоподъемного оборудования и металлоконструкций компания "УРАЛКРАН" занимается продажей мостовых, козловых, консольных кранов и поставкой запасных частей, компонентов, комплектующих и узлов для всех видов мостовых кранов, во все регионы России, стран СНГ и ближнего зарубежья. Продажа кpaнов возможна как в кредит, так и лизинг. Группа компаний "УРАЛКРАН" предлагает удобные схемы оплаты, доставки продукции и индивидуально подходит к работе с каждым клиентом.

Группа компаний "УРАЛКРАН" предоставляет комплекс услуг: монтаж и шефмонтаж, гарантийное и постгарантийное техническое обслуживание не только мостовых и козловых кранов электрических, но и всего спектра сопутствующего оборудования.

Компания "УРАЛКРАН" в числе первых краностроительных компаний на территории России и стран СНГ, получила сертификат соответствия ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001.

Квалифицированные специалисты нашей компании готовы предоставить Вам подробную информацию о нужном вам оборудовании, услугах, и ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

При заполнении опросного листа на сайте www.uralkran.ru или www.verta.ru предоставляется уникальная возможность в получении приоритета в изготовлении Вашего крана. Подробности данного предложения вы можете узнать у on-line консультанта.

За консультацией и по вопросам приобретения мoстoвых и козловых oднoбaлoчных, двухбалочных кpaнов, электрических кpaнов опорных, подвесных обращайтесь по тел: +7(351) 211-31-05, +7(351) 211-31-06, +7(351) 211-31-07. E-mail: mail@uralkran.ru
 

Яндекс.Метрика